Staff

Nathan, Mitchell
CEW Director/STEM Research & Evaluation
mnathan@wisc.edu 608-262-0831
964A Educational Sciences Bldg.

Caulum, David
CareerLocker/eCareers Content
dacaulum@wisc.edu 608-890-2198
1055 Educational Sciences Bldg.

Ettinger, Judy
Prof Dev Training/CDF & Institutes
jmetting@wisc.edu 608-263-4367
972 Educational Sciences Bldg.

Fillback-Watt, Ann
CareerLocker/eCareers Director
ann.fillbackwatt@wisc.edu 608-265-3173
1078C Educational Sciences Bldg.

Grundvig, Nelse
CEW Research & Evaluation
grundvig@wisc.edu 608-263-4444
964B Educational Sciences Bldg.

Hau, Julie
Content Manager
jmhau@wisc.edu
608-263-4748
1055 Educational Sciences

Huppler, David
Software Development Programmer
dhuppler@wisc.edu
1055 Educational Sciences Bldg.

Kwiecinski, Jane
CEW Operations
jane.kwiecinski@wisc.edu 608-263-6267
958 Educational Sciences Bldg.

Michaelis, Joe
K–12 Teaching & Learning Research
jemichaelis@wisc.edu
1078A Educational Sciences Bldg.

Olson, Christine
Web Design & Art
christine.olson@wisc.edu 608-890-1818
1052 Educational Sciences Bldg.

Raasch, Julie
Web Design & Art
julie.raasch@wisc.edu 608-265-2084
1078B Education Sciences Bldg.

Rivera, Amy
CareerLocker Training & Sales/Project Manager
arivera3@wisc.edu 608-265-2860
1078A Education Sciences Bldg.

Shepard, Joyce
Invoicing/CEW Operations
jashepard@wisc.edu 608-265-6700
964 Education Sciences Bldg.

Svetlik, Justin
Software Dev Programmer
svetlik@wisc.edu
1055 Education Sciences Bldg.

Vinsonhaler, Rebecca
K–12 Teaching & Learning Research
vinsonhaler@wisc.edu
1078A Education Sciences

Zheng, Jun
Lead Programmer Director
jun.zheng@wisc.edu 608-265-5916
1052A Education Sciences